Tres Tempe Restaurant Announces Live Music Schedule for Spring


Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) – 04/26/2019 – 04/27/2019
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

0

Category(ies)


Tres Restaurant in Tempe is pumpin’ up the volume with a slew of musical entertainment acts planned this spring. Featuring local artists spanning a wide array of styles and talents, the live performance schedule is as follows:

 

Friday, April 12 — AJ Odneal

Wednesday, April 17 — Andrew Gork

Friday, April 19 — Jake Greider

Friday, April 26 — Kim Capria

Friday, May 3 — Jessie Gestrin

Friday, May 10 — AJ Odneal

Friday, May 17 — Andrew Gork

Wednesday, May 22 — Jessie Gestrin

Friday, May 24 — Jake Greider

Friday, May 31 — AJ Odneal

 

All performances begin at 6:00 p.m. Reservations can be made by calling 480-897-5300 or booking online at www.trestempe.com.


First Fridays

First Fridays

First Fridays See what’s Happening Now. Enjoy the culture and spirit of downtown Phoenix[...]
Stop by the Downtown Chandler Farmers Market!

Stop by the Downtown Chandler Farmers Market!

Stop by the Downtown Chandler Farmers Market! The DCCP has contracted Arizona Community Farmers Mark[...]